What is the best CPA network?

sachin00

Hi everyone,

I am new in cpa, i have read the post on this forum about different networks, but i have a few questions..

Is CPA network is better than clickbank, cj, etc for beginner marketers?

what is the best CPA network in your opinion for a beginner to join...

TheStrugglingNewb

Hi Maxwell,

I'm currently a member of MaxBounty and Peerfly.

These are both great cpa networks to start with especially if you're new to cpa.

They both are newbie friendly networks and it's pretty easy to get accepted into them.

Also, in regards to your question about Clickbank, Clickbank is a cps (cost per sale) network.

You only get paid from Clickbank when someone purchases a product.

With CPA, someone only has to take a specific action like entering their email address or zip code. It just depends on what the offer requires.

It's generally easier to make money with cps because the offers generally don't require a financial commitment from the lead.

Hope this helps.

Fred

Cameron Hill

Fred at the end do you mean it's easier to make money with cpa? I use cps, and as it's a sale, does it not require a financial commitment from the lead?? Please correct me if I'm wrong, I just got a little confused there.

Cameron Hill

Yeah OK thanks Fred I understand. But I was just confused as in your post above at the end you said CPS in the following, and I thought you meant CPA and this confused me because it didn't seem to fit the context:

It's generally easier to make money with cps because the offers generally don't require a financial commitment from the lead.

vishwa

I highly recommend Peerfly. They are one of the best CPA networks. I am currently working with them. They pay me on time. Affiliate Support is excellent.

tipsfromlori

I have made money from Maxbounty. They recently implemented a training program that will begin in early October. I highly recommend them.

lehongan

I'm currently a member of MaxBounty and Peerfly.