My name is Simon, what's yours?

simonn

Hello guys,

I've been reading this forum from time to time, so I've decided to sign up to this great community.

Because a lot of internet fellas use various interesting usernames, we can't know their names, so I thought I will present myself and will ask what is your name? So please let me know what is your name and something about you. That will be a great way to know more about you, not just about me!

If you are interested about me, I am an internet marketer and web developer. I have around 10 years of experience in both of it. Within all these years I've learnt a lot and have tried tons of internet marketing stuff. At this time I am fully focused to web developing & design services. I've found that it's really important to focus at one (maybe two) project at the time to become more successful. Web developing services can build a stable income, besides I like it. That's why I've chosen it. Internet marketing can make a lot of money, but it requires a lot of investments to make more money and to make it more rapidly and, well sometimes it may be just to risky, when your income is based only on your internet projects.

So I am full time on web services, still learning new internet marketing stuff and improving on web developing. If you'll need my help, just let me know!

It's nice to meet yall!

Rob Whisonant

Welcome to the forum. I always just used my real name. I feel it helps to build trust when someone knows you by name and not handle.

pelinka

Hello,

my name is pelin. I have just joined forum. nice to meet you

skullofskill

Hey there Simon. My name is Blake, and thinking of legally changing it to skullofskill.. Not. :thumbdown: I wouldn't want my Father to lose the Sr. part of his name he worked so hard for..:eek:nline2long:

marmalade