paid traffic and free traffic

mark

Guys, This is my first time on adwords and I am planning to start it for a client site

Free Traffic - unreliable, very slow, inconsistent, not active

PAID traffic - Fast, reliable stable, trust-able

But I have got good sales from free traffic too. does it means that I will get much better returns on Adwords?

DNP

why don't you want to try seo?

mark

mark
I am still doing but it's really very difficult because having too many competitors out there and SEO needs time and patience.

Epic

You should work on getting both type of traffic, free and paid traffic. Yes free traffic is hard to get and you need to work hard on your business SEO and SEM to obtain targeted free traffic that can be converted into sales, and to achieve this type of traffic, you will need to market your business on the right places.

Randhal007

If you can maximize the SEO, so I think you don't need the Paid traffic

IMPro

SEO generates long terms free traffics, increase site's authority and longevity.

Paid traffic gives you quick exposure to targeted audience. This kind of traffic last for as long as you run paid campaigns; once the campaigns are stopped, traffic also stopped flowing to your site.

Now, if you have product for sale that can make you profit, it's better to go with paid traffic and SEO as well.

elcidofaguy

Guys, This is my first time on adwords and m planning to start it for a client site

Free Traffic - unreliable, very slow, inconsistent, not active

PAID traffic - Fast, reliable stable, trust-able

But I have got good sales from free traffic too. does it means that I will get much better returns on Adwords?
Hi Mark -