Payment method?

trustdnb

What is the most popular payment method?
I always use PayPal as main payment method but sometime I also used Visa and MasterCard cards for buying any online items

Almost things I bought, they were from web hosting packages and website template (from Themeforest), some gigs from Fiverr and FB Ads.

Rob Whisonant

My favorite method is PayPal. I do set my buy buttons up so the buyer can pay without a paypal account using a credit card if they prefer.

LorisZ

Paypal, payza, perfectmoney, webmoney, skrill, 2checkout, EBS, and bitcoin are some of the popular payment methods. Paypal is highly used and user friendly payment gateway ever.

vishwa

PayPal is one of the most convenient way to send and receive money online. I am with them from past 7 years and never have any problem with them.

Mike001

I have been using PayPal for the last 9 years and they have been very reliable.

There are other methods out there but for security, and that should be your biggest concern, PayPal is by far the best that I have dealt with.

TrafficDues

Paypal is the most used one, but for me because i can't accept credit card payment from paypal, I'm using stripe for credit card and paypal

reCharge

Unfortunately the kings of limitations and countless fund embezzlements (for 6 months in order to make extra revenues with stocks) ....
(PAYPAL)

TCoder

Paypal is not available in all countries.

For instance the 6th most populated country (Pakistan) isn't supported by Paypal.

Based on where you expect to do business, make sure all those regions are supported or provide multiple options to cover everything.

EpicGlobalWeb

I'm a big fan of Bitcoin. Bitpay is pretty good and so is Stripe for processing Bitcoin. I wish there was a little more innovation for Bitcoin solutions but one of the major benefits is that there are no transaction fees unless you use a third party service to process them.