How to increase fans for your Facebook page without using Ad?

christax

I really like marketing but I am a coder and I have some ideas to tell with my friends. How can I market and increase fans for my FB page without using Facebook advertising. I tried FB ad but it costs me more and not effective. I need free ways. Thanks for your shares.

MeowNinja

This would require that you are consistent with your marketing. It'll take a WHILE to garner some likes to your page! You'll have to constantly share your page, join FB groups that help with this sort of thing and also fb groups related to your niche; join in discussions, etc and come off as an authority.

Sorry but it's either time or $$. And how do you know it's not effective? Can I ask how much you spent and what the results were?

Thanks.

Crowd_Town

There is one free way to increase the quantity of your company page fans.
1.Using Facebook Search find people who like your competitors page
2. Just "like" their posts, photos from your company page
They are most likely to get interested in your company and like you back

jaribhai

Facebook groups are the good source of getting page fans. Search for groups related to your page and post your page updates (exclude links because links posts don't contain source page) in these groups. That will help you getting a loyal readership and fans.

Rockk

There is sans one approach to expand the amount of your organization page fans.

1.Using Facebook Search discover individuals who like your rivals page

2. Simply "like" their posts, photographs from your organization page

They are well on the way to get intrigued by your organization and like you back

christax

This would require that you are consistent with your marketing. It'll take a WHILE to garner some likes to your page! You'll have to constantly share your page, join FB groups that help with this sort of thing and also fb groups related to your niche; join in discussions, etc and come off as an authority.