WTS 700+ Biggest Facebook eBook Marketing Groups to Promote and Sell Your eBooks On for Life

Hawker

Hello all Writers, Authors and eBook Publishers!

Are you an Indie eBook Publisher or Reseller and Want to Send Floods of High Quality Lazor Targeted Traffic to All Your eBooks and Get More Views/Readers & Downloads??

Then You Need This List of 700+ of Facebook's BIGGEST eBook Promotional and Advertising Groups to Plug Your eBook(s) On Today!

Facebook Groups have been a massive cash cow to me. They are one of my go to places for generating free traffic and sales for CA$H!

I've been promoting eBooks on Facebook groups for about 3 years now. I promote my own eBooks and other peoples, Kindle or Nook eBooks etc. I've been using about 1000+ Facebook eBook groups to post and promote them on which I've joined over the years. It's resulted in tons of downloads and sales over the past few years.

Now with these eBook groups you can get a stream of real Facebook traffic to YOUR eBook download pages. All downloading your eBooks onto their eReaders and other eBook readers, mobile devices and desktops etc.

Do you sell eBooks on eBay, Amazon or other eBook or Wattpad Marketplace and struggle to get downloads, readers, traffic and sales?

Then you need this list of Facebook's biggest eBook groups to promote your eBooks on and use an an additional traffic and revenue making channel!

This is a HUGE RESOURCE of hungry eBook readers just waiting to download & read your eBooks right now!

These are the BIGGEST Facebook eBook and Kindle / Wattpad / Nook / eBook related groups and some of them are VERY VERY active! Some of the groups have around 100,000 users. When you add up ALL of the users in ALL of the groups, it comes to well over 3.4 million users you can promote your eBooks to for FREE. And remember, these are GROUPS so unlike PAGES they don't limit the amount of people they can reach!