Best paid traffic sources to promote Clickbank products?

brettek

Hi Guys
I'm still new in affiliate marketing. I want to join and earn from selling clickbank products. In your point of view, what are the best paid traffic sources to promote Clickbank products? Please give me some advice...

ericplotz1

Hi Guys
I'm still new in affiliate marketing. I want to join and earn from selling clickbank products. In your point of view, what are the best paid traffic sources to promote Clickbank products? Please give me some advice...
Never use paid traffic to direct link to a product. Create a landing page offering an incentive that you have to email to the visitor. Then email market your CB products.

Bing is still pretty good. A bit more expensive than it used to be.

WebmasterPhil

Eric is right, setup a squeeze page first then use PPC to send traffic to it. You will need an autoresponder service such as (GetResponse, Aweber, Mailchimp, etc.). Now these services cost at least $10 - $20 a month to start with but many professional marketers do use them. The benefit of using their services is that it's almost hassle-free.

An alternative is to buy an autoresponder software but these softwares can be difficult to install and maintain. But the advantage is that it's one time fee. Your web host might already have an autoresponder software (a real cheap one of course) that is already part of your web hosting plan, so you might want to check that first.

vishwa

I am totally agree with the advice made here in this thread. In addition to it, you may write a review for the product which you want to promote on your blog. This will help users to generate trust on you. One more thing, Use the product yourself first before writing a review. This will give you a detailed insights about the product and help you to write a killer review page. Hope it will help you.

mackrodd

Hey