Webmaster Sun Login
Not a member yet? Sign up

Best paid traffic sources to promote Clickbank products?

• HOME
  • FORUMS
  • BLOGS
  • MARKETPLACE
  • ADVERTISING
  • SPECIAL OFFERS
  • WEB HOSTING
  • QUICK MENU
  • REGISTER HERE - Join us for FREE
    Stick this thread
    Thumbs Up/Down
    Received: 2/0
    Given: 19/0
    Thanks

Best paid traffic sources to promote Clickbank products?

Hi Guys
    I'm still new in affiliate marketing. I want to join and earn from selling clickbank products. In your point of view, what are the best paid traffic sources to promote Clickbank products? Please give me some advice...

Thumbs Up/Down
    Received: 111/0
    Given: 41/1
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by brettek View Post
    Hi Guys
    I'm still new in affiliate marketing. I want to join and earn from selling clickbank products. In your point of view, what are the best paid traffic sources to promote Clickbank products? Please give me some advice...
    Never use paid traffic to direct link to a product. Create a landing page offering an incentive that you have to email to the visitor. Then email market your CB products.

Bing is still pretty good. A bit more expensive than it used to be.

Thumbs Up/Down
    Received: 55/0
    Given: 3/0
    Thanks
    Eric is right, setup a squeeze page first then use PPC to send traffic to it. You will need an autoresponder service such as (GetResponse, Aweber, Mailchimp, etc.). Now these services cost at least $10 - $20 a month to start with but many professional marketers do use them. The benefit of using their services is that it's almost hassle-free.

An alternative is to buy an autoresponder software but these softwares can be difficult to install and maintain. But the advantage is that it's one time fee. Your web host might already have an autoresponder software (a real cheap one of course) that is already part of your web hosting plan, so you might want to check that first.

Thumbs Up/Down
    Received: 171/3