Different types of seo??

sachin00

HELLO WEBMASTERS....

i am new in web technologies and i don't know much about the field

one question raise in my mind that is what is a difference between WHITE HAT SEO and BLACK HAT SEO?

thanks in advance...

elcidofaguy

If you intentionally create backlinks to improve your rankings then straight off the bat you are in violation of G's guidelines which means most folks would fall into the black hat camp. In the purest sense white hat relies on the fact that people will see your content and think wow I've got to link to that content i.e. all of your backlinks are happen naturally. With that said if you take the time to examine the SERPs you'll soon see that the top 10 sites for every competitive keyword have pretty much manipulated the SERPs for rankings...

kapil005

hey friend, white hat seo follows the the rules and regulation set by Google and those who do not follow those guidelines come under Black hat seo.

ericplotz1

All SEO is blackhat. Basically same as elcidofaguy said above.

Look save your self sometime and do these steps:

Get a VPS
Learn how to find and register expired domains (learn metrics and all)
Use IP rotator plugins to create sites on the expired domains
Load sites with content (I have a spinning method somewhere in the forum)

When yu build these properties, age them with the content for a month or 2, then add your links. And schedule content to be posted on these sites for at least a few months.

You'll need 10 to start.

THen I like to use expired Web 2.0s. About 50-100 of those. Tumblrs you can pump up with content like images pretty easy.

Stop worrying about what black and white is. Its all gray in the end.

Scopehosts

White Hat SEO is following Search engines rules and submit the Links to index to achieve good ranking. Black Hat SEO is a technique that violates the Search engine rules and involves in indexing the links which has hidden content or hidden links and more.

George Lucas