I need traffic!

Shantesh

So I am a newbie here and also in the internet marketing world.....well kinda...

I have been learning for the last year all things about internet marketing. I have recently launched my first site offering an eBook in a niche.

I am now ready to drive traffic to the site but I am lost...

I want to learn how to create backlinks, create do follow links through social media and guest comments on blogs, and any other ways to get traffic.

With facebook, I can't seem to be able to join groups from my page and or comment from my page...I think it may be a new facebook rule?

What would be the best way to rank my site and drive traffic for free?

I would appreciate any help possible, Thanks in advance!

hoangvu

So I am a newbie here and also in the internet marketing world.....well kinda...

I have been learning for the last year all things about internet marketing. I have recently launched my first site offering an eBook in a niche.

There are tons of threads that helping you learn tips on how to drive traffic to your site
https://www.webmastersun.com/threads/8577-Learn-How-To-Drive-Traffic-To-Your-Squeeze-Page-For-Free
https://www.webmastersun.com/threads/9402-Tips-to-drive-traffic-to-a-new-website
https://www.webmastersun.com/threads/11958-Free-Traffic-Methods-2016

I want to learn how to create backlinks, create do follow links through social media and guest comments on blogs, and any other ways to get traffic.
You can create dofollow backlinks to your site by finding dofollow forums like this forum or using guest blog posts.

Most social media sites are nofollow links and you can get dofollow backlinks from them. The same, bloggers change links on their sites from dofollow to no follow links so guest comments will not work and you also don't expect to get dofollow backlinks from comments on blogs

With facebook, I can't seem to be able to join groups from my page and or comment from my page...I think it may be a new facebook rule?