What is the best tool for email marketing?

daniel27lt

Some of the best tools would have to be autoresponsders such as Aweber and Mailchimp. There my 2 personal favorites and use on a regular basis. Lately I've been using sendpress.com for my Wordpress sites.

Another great tool to get all your grammar and email campaigns in good shape (because this is important as no one will take you serious if your English is not good) is hemingwayapp.com.

Another great tool I use to check my emails is putsmail.com. It lets you test your HTML version of the email.

I hope this has helped.

Rob Whisonant

I'm assuming you are asking about autoresponsers.

Personally I use Sendy and Amazon SES. Gives me more control and since I am a programmer I can customize the system I use to meet my exact needs.

simonbrep

Depends on your email marketing strategy - if you're a go big or go home kind of guy then a dedicated server plus smtp server with multiple IPs on rotation will give you all of the flexibility that you need without any risk of being shut down for high bounce rates or using affiliate links.

So many options, so little time....

megamind22

I use TCP because with it you can build high converting and complete sales funnel with it compared to traditional autoresponders and it also comes with mobile text messaging system, voice messaging, inbuilt link shortner, free marketing videos to use for your business and so much more. Is amazing :)

Elisabeth Kuhn

I use 1shoppingcart (mostly) and Aweber. The advantage of 1shoppingcart is that it has an integrated shopping cart along with the autoresponder. Also, you get the basic rate for up to 10,000 list members before it gets more expensive.