Sendlane vs Aweber, Which of these is the best?

Jen

I have been looking into autoresponders and it seems like these two come up as the better choices to go with. However some of the articles that I read say that Sendlane is better and some say that Aweber is better.

Which of these is really the best autoresponder, Sendlane or Aweber?

vishwa

Aweber is no doubt one of the best Autoresponders. They some great tools to make your email marketing very easy. They provides free templates for your subscription box and can integrate with many platforms. So, You can go with Aweber.

drbender

I have been using Sendlane for a couple of years now. I have used Aweber in the past and they worked fine.

What I like about Sendlane is that they are still a small company and have that personalized touch to their customer service. It's like the difference of going to a family owned business versus a major corporation. The two companies have many of the same features but I like the personal touch and working with a company that fights for my business. The pricing is very competitive as well.

Jen

Aweber is no doubt one of the best Autoresponders. They some great tools to make your email marketing very easy. They provides free templates for your subscription box and can integrate with many platforms. So, You can go with Aweber.
Do you know if they are easy to setup for people who have never used an autoresponder? I don't know how technical it would be and I have never done anything like that.

I have been using Sendlane for a couple of years now. I have used Aweber in the past and they worked fine.