What are the best sites to make beermoney?

BeardedMamba

I know sites like SwagBucks, Earnhoney and InstaGC, where you answer forums, watch videos, etc. Earnhoney is probably the best one for me among the 3. I'm also looking for other sites where you can make beermoney, not necessarily the same method as the sites I listed, I'm open with other sites where you can earn beermoney in doing different things. Any recommendations?

TopHatSEO

If you can string a sentence or two together you can try writing websites like:

* Textbroker
* iWriter

The rates aren't great but you won't have to go looking for clients either.

galegatling

galegatling
This is really interesting. Have you actually tried these sites? How is the pay? I am interested since I am an aspiring writer. I don't mind about the rates about not being great as long as there is something. I agree with you about looking for clients, it's very stressful. x.x

vinaya

I am not on GPT or PTC sites. I think GPT and PTC are just a waste of time. You are paid so little for a big work. I don't see any points in doing offers take takes over a minute but pays just 1 cent.
I am on paid forums and posting on forums is my most preferred way to make money online. A forum post with 30-40 words can earn you upto 10 cents. I am on the forums available through The Forum Wheel and Postloop. I make just about $4 every day from these sites

Maria_C

Beermoney, hahha! I can guarantee you, because of the competition and the difficulty with which even site owners face before getting any meaningful sale, no site would just dash you beer money anyhow. you have to work for every drop of it. The best site you can enjoy is fiverr. Though I hate it because they don't release the cash in time.

Xperienced