Making money at home?

LeatherCrafting

Mind telling us what skills do you have?

If your really good with content writing you could start as a freelancer.

You could also try get in to CPA or PTC ways of earning money.

vinaya

I have been working from home since 10 years. If you consider working from home just like regular job and treat it equally, you can actually earn a living. Here are some of the things I have been doing
Writing articles
Ghost writing books
Publishing ebooks
Blogging
Selling products and services

daneth303

daneth303
Wow 10 years?! You must be really good in what you do. I just started doing some online task, I earn a little but I learn a lot. So I guess later on great pay will follow thru.

faresjuve

I am learning programming cuz i'm into mobile development and for android it's a good option to start freelancing or just build apps and publish them on play store and monetize them by admob ?

TopHatSEO

I think that you should do a mix of both. Take on client work so that you have cashflow and can gain more experience with app development. At the same time look for gaps in the market and develop your own apps. Long term the second of these will probably make your money but the first will make sure you stay in business long enough to make that money.

Unknown

I think that you can definitely make money from home and a huge amount since you're in a very profitable area. Programming and app developing are in very high demand right now and if you manage to get plenty of experience and learn how to make certain things, you would do amazingly.

I think the best thing for you since you're still learning is to sign up to various freelancing platforms like Fiverr and UpWork and try to get in on different projects. It will aid you in the future. When you aren't doing any gigs there you can easily use that free time to develop apps of your own and monetize them as well :)

spartan14