Do you think online jobs can be full time jobs?

goldlady

I have been working online for over three years now. I have tried several methods and platorms and still have not found the way I can make enough money to make of this job my full time job. Do you have any recommendation?

manoaratefy

Of course, you can work online at full time. But it is really hard to find customers. For me, I did a long-term contract with an oursourcing company to get continuous job so I can work at a full time if I want (but currently I'm only part-time because I'm still a student).

JoeMilford

I think it is possible, from what I've heard, to make a living working and freelancing online. However, I think that one has to have perseverance and determination to survive the learning curve as a newbie, which is definitely my situation right now. I've been getting paid small amounts here and there from blogging and posting in forums, and it is a nice supplement, but it is nowhere near enough yet to make a living or to pay the bills. However, I am confident that, as I keep learning from these forums, keep doing my research, and keep learning from the business practices of others that I will find a way to make this work.

TheAuthor

You can make a full time living with online jobs, but like with any other job you will need to qualify first. Have you tried sites like Freelancer, Upwork and Guru?

karlaaaaaa

Like you, I am also trying my luck to stick working online. I haven't had any full time work in line but I am still in the process of looking for one. Try Upwork.com it is safe and secured, although many are experiencing suspended account due to multiple reasons, you can still find contractors/employers depending on your line of expertise.

Henrywrites