How can I create an affiliate website to sell an eBook?

Marc van Leeuwen

Premium Member
Hi everyone, I'm not new here and learning a lot from this community and I have a pretty straight forward question. I create and market websites for a living. I've written an eBook detailing the process and how to build website for income from start to finish. I'd like to create an affiliate marketing program to sell the book, or alternatively hire someone to create it for me.

Does anyone have any suggestions as to how best to go about this?

Any comments are greatly appreciated.

Marc

jyy

I'd say the best thing to do is set up a blog or forum on some cheap hosting while you use targeted ads from the following sources: Facebook, AdWords, and BingAds. However, I wouldn't limit myself to those options. There are other ways to promote like guest posting, forum signatures, and blog commenting.

Anyhow, if a blog is what you want, they have free templates (and probably paid ones also) for eBook sellers. Also, there are paid and free templates for people involved in digital downloads.

Rob Whisonant

I'm assuming you want help in setting up the affiliate program portion. Just use one of the following to setup your affiliate program.

JVZOO
Clickbank
Warrior+

TopHatSEO

The mechanics of creating a website for an eBook is the same as it would be for any website.

A solution like Wordpress is probably going to be your best bet for setting up the website.

Use a digital marketplace that has an affiliate program. Rob above has mentioned the top ones - Clickbank, JVZoo etc.

Just follow the guides that they provide and you'll find it's not too difficult.

TheAuthor