Noob here. Need help

gjgcint

I am new here! I want to learn SEO. Where do I start? What are the challenges? What are the best practices? I hope I will be welcomed. I really want to learn.

Hawker

Hello and welcome noob GJ noob! Where are you from then and how did you find Webmastersun out of curiositisity? :D

I want to learn SEO. Where do I start?

Start by reading through the threads in the SEO forums for a few days you'll pick up a lot of things!

Ask questions about how to do it but be specific as SEO covers many things. :D

What are the challenges?

Learning, applying, seeing your learning and applying becoming worth your learning and applying.

What are the best practices?

Don't learn and do black hat SEO. Don't cut corners. Learn how to DIY or die trying! :D

gjgcint

First thing to do is start reading the SEO forum.
Thank you. I will start doing it right now. What topic should I start with?

Hello and welcome noob GJ noob! Where are you from then and how did you find Webmastersun out of curiositisity? :D

I want to learn SEO. Where do I start?

Start by reading through the threads in the SEO forums for a few days you'll pick up a lot of things!

Ask questions about how to do it but be specific as SEO covers many things. :D

What are the challenges?

Learning, applying, seeing your learning and applying becoming worth your learning and applying.

What are the best practices?

Don't learn and do black hat SEO. Don't cut corners. Learn how to DIY or die trying! :D

Hi! thank you for your advice. This is the second advice that involves reading the forum. What are the Topics should I be learning first? I read several thread and I am overwhelmed with new terms. I hope I can learn this in a few weeks :rolleyes2:

Tommy91

I am new here! I want to learn SEO. Where do I start? What are the challenges? What are the best practices? I hope I will be welcomed. I really want to learn.
What Comes Under On Page Seo?