How can one contact a foreign PayPal owner for transaction purposes?

Henrywrites

I've been a freelancer for the past few weeks and I must confess that it has been a worthwhile journey irrespective of the fact that it has not been easy for a beginner like me. I think that I have made some substantial amount of money on different sites that I work on and it is what kept me going on the work I that enjoy doing, which is writng. However, I'm having issue of withdrawing my funds as a result of the fact that in the country that I stay, most foreign transaction sites such PayPal does not allow us to withdraw funds using their platform.

So, I'm asking if it is possible to locate a trustworthy PayPal owner in a country that accepts PayPal here so we can do business or is there any other means to get paid apart from PayPal?

Rob Whisonant

I believe you can use Western Union in Nigeria. If so, you could receive money that way. But, you would most likely need to complete and deliver the work before a buyer would trust sending you money through them since they would have no recourse after they send the money.

behappie

I would advice you look for alternative platform to get your earnings withdrawn. Getting someone who would help you make withdrawal in some country else may not just be the best option for you now, considering the fact that you are just a beginner. If you contact a person outside your country, especially the one you cannot vouch for, if he makes away with your money, it may jeoperdise the budding passion you have for online business.
I would not beret Paypal administrators for delisting and putting tough restrictions on some countries. They are only trying to protect the global online economy, as business cannot thrive online without a good standard of trust.

mildredtabitha