Do you know any online job a teen can do in the Philippines?

Status
Not open for further replies.

margariiiine

Hi! I'm trying to help out my parents by looking for an online job. Although I'm a college student, I am willing to lose a few hours of sleep just to do a good and honest work. Do you guys know any reliable sites?

Thanks and Best regards,
Ann :icon_rock:

jaymish

That' s really admirable. Do you have any skills?If you do you could try being a freelancer on sites like fiver. They look for writers, designers, programmers, transcribers e.t.c. I'm not sure they accept teens though, but it doesn't hurt to check. Also, try Amazon Hits and Microworkers. It may also be more convenient for you to do online surveys so try sites like Swagbucks and User testing to comment on websites. I would tell you to try paid per clicks like Neobux, but they pay too little, but if you don't mind trying they pay per click. Music xray also pays you to listen to a song and like or reject after 30 seconds

Abdulhanan

There are many ways to earn. If you have some skills you can earn on freelancing sites like fiverr,peopleperhour etc.
If you don't have skills and have good English writing skills then you should try some forums like BMF,FC etc.
Or you can try GPT apps like Grabpoints, Earnably etc. These apps pay you to do different task like taking a survey,watching videos,downloading apps etc.

itsmeryjoy

Hi, Im from Philippines and I've tried doing some stuffs as well like PPC or pay per clicks, although they pay a bit low but it's fine as long as you earn everyday. You can try scarlet clicks, neobux, buxvertise, try also to search on google.

refrigeratorrr