What niche should I blog about?

akshaychouhan785

I am new to the online money making world and I am looking forward to start blogging on my website. I am looking for a profitable niche which can attract more visitors on my blog. What according to you are the best niches to choose?

Rob Whisonant

Any of the evergreen niches. But, choose one you would enjoy blogging about. If you don't enjoy the niche, it becomes very boring and you end up slacking off.

Reactions: TanyaMimi

TanyaMimi

TanyaMimi
Totally agree, once again! :) If I tell you that the most profitable niche is "bitcoin" but you have no idea what it is and what to write about, it won't help you much. So always play to your strengths!

Hawker

Ancient alien astronaut theories. Super popular right now.

Chemtrails / Geoengineering, weather modification, HAARP, Blue beam etc.

Conspiracy theories, hidden knowledge, cover up and hoaxes.

Nuclear war, Trump, N/ Korea etc.

Or something evergreen like Rob says, like about blogging, affiliate marketing, freelancing etc.

Or just something you are passionate about!

What hobbies, interests, passions do you have?

Write them down and put them in order.

Go with a blog on the first one.

Sorted! (Y)

vishwa

Every niche would perform very well. Just choose a niche which you are passionate and have vast amount of knowledge. You can not put your 100% if you have zero knowledge about that niche. For example you are mobile phones addicted and have good command over it, You can start a blog with mobiles tutorials, how to's etc. Works great for you.

girlkaptain