Reaching out to make money online!

melvster

I understand that a lot of you here are if not a newbie like me from freelancing, but already a major contributor already in using the internet as their bread and butter.
I found out a lot of things through research that the best way to earn using the internet is become a writer, produced a very stunning and great content. then there is the vloggers from YouTube, that are very good in speaking and great creative videos. those also who do slogans, designing, editing, and transcribing. Can anyone of you have additional insights and know how for somebody who are just starting up and be able to get on the trend of becoming or be able to get their own bread and butter.

CookieRunner

Hey there Melvster!

I am a newbie in the business as well. I am not that knowledgeable yet but will try to give some information that might be useful. When starting an online work, you have to know your skills first and what you're good at then showcase it to freelance websites like Upwork. There's a lot of competition but you can try and that's why I mentioned that you need to know your skills first. Now if you have a talent in acting, drawing or graphic design you can try Fiverr where you can showcase your talents.

fern2x2001