HelloWorld()

Algorithm

Hey, how are you doing?

I'm a programmer & web developer, who really likes to do graphics. Few years ago I started to study electrical engineering as a hobby (I like to program ATMEL microchips). Basically I love programming and creating things. A bit off-topic: I have 7 ant colonies, I listen to extreme metal, play guitar and skateboard.

I'm currently working on my first commercial software (soon to be beta), hopefully this platform will help me to form the business relationships I'm looking for.

Thank you for your time.

Marc van Leeuwen

Premium Member
Hi Algorithm, nice to meet you on this great webmaster forum.

I hope to see you around and interacting with you on topics.

Marc

Mike001

Welcome to the forums Algorithm, I am sure you will find a lot of useful information on the forums.

Based on your brief bio we have a lot in common, I too have an advanced degree is Electronics Engineering, my focus was in Communications Engineering. I moved into software development as the secure communications world moved into secure communications over mobile computing devices.

I hope you enjoy your stay here, let me know if there is anything I can help you with.

Algorithm

Welcome to the forum.
Thank you, Rob!

Hi Algorithm, nice to meet you on this great webmaster forum.

I hope to see you around and interacting with you on topics.

Marc
Thank you, Marc!

Based on your brief bio we have a lot in common, I too have an advanced degree is Electronics Engineering, my focus was in Communications Engineering. I moved into software development as the secure communications world moved into secure communications over mobile computing devices.

I hope you enjoy your stay here, let me know if there is anything I can help you with.