How to Promote Untested Affiliate Products?

Liliana

I'm still a beginner in this affiliate marketing industry. I've already signed up with some affiliate marketing programs online. I think it's impossible for me to buy each and every product before I actually promote them. How do I promote these untested affiliate items and programs without leaving their disadvantages to potential buyers?

Thank you.

BruisJem

If you are written a good unique and fresh content of article on your affiliate product and use good high pr forum and blog related to your affiliate product, then I must say that you could be easily promote your product.

Elisabeth Kuhn

Liliana,

My first reaction is "Don't!"

Seriously, you want to make sure the products are not just okay but great! So don't worry so much on promoting lots of different products, but instead focus on finding one really good product (which you buy and use, and can write about with authority).

Then, search for the next one, etc. Once you have several good reviews on your blog (or site), where you promote suitable products FOR YOUR AUDIENCE, you will find it easier to get review copies and then you can broaden your scope.

Hope this helps!

Elisabeth

Judas2018

Any product you offer to your readers or visitors should be something you use or have used in the past. I stand by that rule because if they ask questions about how it works, or has it worked for you? You'd look quite foolish without anything of substance to tell them about a product you're endorsing. At least get a look at the product first and get a sense of how it works. If it's a non-physical product, then download and play with it a bit just to get the hang of it.

jaymish