• REGISTER HERE - Join us for FREE
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Stick this thread
    Thumbs Up/Down
    Received: 7/0
    Given: 24/0
    Thanks

Is it hard to learn Adobe Photoshop?

I have some works doing with graphic tools. I tried photoshop but I didn't get results as my expectations so anyone here with more experiences with Photoshop give me ideas to do the best graphics with photoshop. what do we need ? and is it hard to learn Adobe Photoshop?

Any thoughts ?

Thumbs Up/Down
    Received: 0/0
    Given: 0/0
    Thanks
    if you are starting to use photoshop, i swear its hard,..so many tools you need to learn...but if you will get used to it u will probably loved editing at all time,,, try looking for tutorials in internet, that's what i did when i'm still a newbie in photoshop...

Thumbs Up/Down
    Thanks
    Stick with it man. It can be difficult to get to grips with Photoshop, but once you do - a world of possibilities will open before you.

I started messing with digital design before the internet, actually it was before Windows! - can you believe that? and I'm still learning today. There is a wealth of info at your fingertips just reach out and absorb it.

Thumbs Up/Down
    Thanks
    Yes there is a huge learning curve but stick with it your efforts will pay off. A great instructor and Adobe Guru is Terry White. Google him he has many informative videos, you won't be disappointed.

Thumbs Up/Down
    Received: 12/0
    Given: 60/0
    Thanks
    @Arossi, I've not ever heard about Terry White, I knew abit about photoshop, some techniques I learned Eyesondesign, photoshop cafe and videos from lynda. May be Terry is famous in recent years.

Thumbs Up/Down
    Thanks
    Hey JerryJo

He is an Adobe Evangelist (not Guru as i previously stated)

Here is adobetv link http://tv.adobe.com/show/adobe-evangelists-terry-white/

also check out his YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/user/terrywhitetechblog