[ FREE DESIGN ] One Banner For Everyone For 0$

imjava

Hi there,
I will design one free professional web banner for everyone.But just one banner.More than one is 5$ for each extra banner.
So if you want one professional web banner for your site for FREE, post your text and your banner information in this topic.
Text,website url and other things that you like to be in your banner is necessary.

Best Wishes
IMJAVA

yestyle

Hi Imjava,

I'm building a website and having a current logo for it but I think may be better logo than current one. Its name is ojothemes and logo will design on this name. If possible, you can send me your logo concept for that.

I PM'ed you URL. first logo or banner is free, right? next ones I will hire you for extra logo/banner.

Reactions: imjava

imjava

imjava
Hi yestyle,
I'm not a professional logo designer,sorry,I just design banners professionally.If you want web banner I'm ready to design it to you for free.
I'm waiting.

imjava

One of my free works !
What do you think about this?

Any helpful tip you know is accepted,
Thank you so much !

Attachments

Reactions: Maxwell and yestyle

Maxwell

Maxwell
I will bookmark this when I need a free banner, I will remember to imjava :D. According to me, banner above is too many components on it, it's not necessary, you only need to focus on some elements like banner text, banner background and people are enough to show for viewers what you want to bring to them.

yestyle

Hi imjava, Looks good and I am interested background than which on foreground of your banner. Any my review: Dynamic icon "Join us" - Ok, 2 people - Ok (but back's girl is not good, it's vertical ) color of Sun word needs to be bolder...overall looks attractive...!!!! :GWARM:

imjava

Hi yestyle,Thank you very much for your opinion.I'm going to be better.You and other members can help me by your tips.I'm interested in designing and will be happy to design banner for all of you.
Best wishes,
Imjava

imjava