Want to know the most secret traffic source for affiliation??

Nottyqueen

I am new at affiliation marketing.I apply fb marketing,twitter marketing but i dont find any sales.Now i am really want lear the techniques for earning some extra cash.Please let me know the effective and secret techniques.

yunarel

I am new at affiliation marketing.I apply fb marketing,twitter marketing but i don't find any sales.Now i am really want learn the techniques for earning some extra cash.Please let me know the effective and secret techniques.
I would suggest you go to build relationships on FB or Twitter first before thinking about generate leads from them.
curious about number of followers on your facebook or Twitter?

Fonzan

Yunarel is right, building relationships with your (future) followers/customers is essential in any form of marketing.
As I mentioned before in other threads: With email marketing, Facebook, twitter and other social media,
you have to build up report, so people start to know, like and trust you before they start to buy from you.
The more useful value you give IN THE FIRST PLACE, the more you build up report.
Than you create an atmosphere like: "Oh well, she gives good useful information, I might as well buy a product from her"
With the "KNOW, LIKE and TRUST" principle you get into the minds of your future prospects and gain success...:secret:
The better you understand HOW your market is thinking, the better you can adapt and become more successful!

Here on Internet marketing forums and [URLnf="https://www.udemy.com/"]udemy[/URLnf] you can find useful information.
At udemy you type in the subject you want to know and start with the free courses.

elcidofaguy

Hi Nottyqueen,

I wouldn't go so far as to call successful FB and Twitter marketing a secret... You just need to have your wits about you and a keen eye ;-)