How to promote Clickbank through Ads effectively?

Michele D.

Hi everyone,
I want to hear your personal experience that you worked with Clickbank.
Are there any ways to promote Clickbank products through Ads like Facebook ad, Bing ad, or Google Ad..etc.
which one is better? and what are other options for getting maximum sales for CB products?

sanusense

It's not like that which PPC company works for you best!
Do you know anything about your targeted traffic , from where they're coming from?

Don't just start a campaign and invest your money, do some insight research first.

Surely, you'll ask HOW to do it then, Explain! ;)

To be honest, I'm not a PPC expert but I ran some successful campaigns.

Spy competitors traffic on that particular product, When you get the insight data. Run a campaign there, However! if you got a website you can also convert your traffic too.

qount

In my experience ,the best way to promote Clickbank products is adwords ,but now,the ads about CB are hard to get approved by adwords.

Fonzan

Well, when you pick evergreen products of CB, and you sign yourself in with udimi.com (Solo ads) you can search for a marketer who has a list in the same niche.
Let's say you start with $150. Pick 3 marketers with big lists, pay them $50 each. Let them email their list with your CB offer, and see which marketer/list converts the best.
Then you scale up the list that converts the best. With you earned money, you can use to repeat this process with 3 other marketers.....:secret:

Last edited:

The Overseer

Hi everyone,
I want to hear your personal experience that you worked with Clickbank.
Are there any ways to promote Clickbank products through Ads like Facebook ad, Bing ad, or Google Ad..etc.
which one is better? and what are other options for getting maximum sales for CB products?