It's a good idea to delete my Google ads account and make a new one?

SorinDaniel

My name is Sorin and I joined this group because I am a newbie in this field and I really need your help guys. I bought an affiliate marketing course (video campaigns on YouTube) a few months ago. I love it, but the problem is that I don't have the knowledge to manage my Google ads account. This is my problem now:
I created my first Google Ads account a few months ago and I ran a few campaigns in it. My first campaign was for a testosterone booster and I've got my account suspended. After three appeals Google reinstated my account and I continued to run campaigns. After one month I created a sub account.
The problem is that since then, I've couldn't run any campaign on my account.
In my main account (the first account I've created) the campaigns stay in pending forever and they are never approved, and in my sub account the campaigns are approved but they never run.
I got more confused when I called them and they told me that both of my accounts are sub accounts. How is it that possible? This situation is for more than 2 months now. I tried to contact Google, but they never came back to me.
I need your advice guys if is better for me now to delete this account, and open another account, under another Gmail address that I already have, using the same payment methods as in my old account?

hipcat

I'd forget Google totally, and run the ads in Bing, as it's more a buyers market and they are way more affiliate link friendly than Google. :)

Aishamushtaq

Aishamushtaq
If you're looking for a more affiliate link-friendly platform, Bing Ads could be a good alternative to Google Ads. Since Bing often attracts users with stronger purchase intent, it might be more effective for your affiliate marketing efforts. Plus, Bing tends to have lower competition and cost-per-click rates compared to Google. Give it a try and see if it works better for your goals!

SorinDaniel