Which software is best Logo Design?

blog4everyone

Hello everyone,
I am looking for an easy and reliable software that can help me to design my new logo for my brands.However, I am not the good designer but I am a PHP developer for I know I can do that.Can you please suggest some best software that can make my task easy.
Feedback would be highly appreciated.

Harry P

A PHP developer will not help you have a good logo design, you need to learn graphic design to create your logo for yourself.
If you have not known some graphic software, I would you find ebooks training to create logos with these tools

Adobe Illustrator
Adobe Photoshop
Corel Draw

In my persoanl opinion, they are the best logo design software, especially Adobe Illustrator and Corel Draw will have you have great logos in vector image.

Hope that helped.

davebusiness86s

If you are not a good designer, I suggest you try Photoshop and GIMP. Those are 2 easy sotfwares to manage at low level, if you want your logo is not too complicated

DarioPV

I'd rather go with Illustrator then Photoshop because of 2 things. Vector support and available vector graphics you can download and modify. If you need something simple you could ask anyone that has some experience in it to do this for you. Also, you can buy logo for like $5.

alices00ze

I use 2 progs for such things and the main 1 is Photoshop. But for a less complicated, very easy to use prog, i go to The Logo Creator 5. Sometimes once i'm done using TLC5 i send the img file to PS for some final touches.

Thalea Cruz

If you prefer to design your logo without an assistance of expert, I would suggest you to try Logomaker. Even those without any previous design experience can create a new logo for their brands in minutes by using this software.

Claire_Anderson

There are three famous graphics designing software:
  1. illustrator
  2. Photoshop
  3. Coral draw