which is ur favourite game?

Status
Not open for further replies.

r0cka

My favorite game is the one that doesnt consume my time and can alt+f4 asap without losing playtime

atm: Overwatch +D3

chiru77

My favorite games are Super Mario, Temple Run, Subway Surfers and candy crush. I also like castle clash.

Do any one have a trick to cheat clash of clans ?

Last edited by a moderator:

jbmedalla

In PC, it's NBA 2k17 and Assassins' Creed but in mobile, it's Marvel Future Fight because I am a big fan of Marvel! That's the only mobile game that I currently playing.

ColdFlameChris

My favorite game is Clash of Clans. I've been playing this for 3 years now. It's very addicting and easy to play. I love how you create a strategy on how to 3-star other's base and earn some gold and elixir.

jason223

I love playing sports game like nba, soccer, tennis and other. But lately, I've been playing dream league season 7 which is a soccer game. I love this game because you can upgrade your player by adding their stats, you can get stats by playing games.

BelindaMT

I was an avid player of Minecraft, but now I dont play it anymore. It was fun at first, and time consuming, but I later found it as unchallenging. There are new apps and online games that emerged nowadays and shifted my interest on like GTA.

betty3

My favorite game is :
1.super mario
2.subway surfer
3.Hangaroo games
4.family feud
5.Candy crush saga

gelotologist

My favorite game would be GTA V, this game just give me the realistic feeling and I'm a huge fan of open world games. This game is the game that will put me on my chair by 9-10 hours continuously playing non-stop. But now I'm trying to lay low on this game because I'm very busy right now but I recommend you to play this game, its awesome.

Heatman