Where to invest 1000$

martin33

Hello guyez i am new in investments and need proffesional suggestion where to invest 1000 bucks
till now i have used cpa and cpd for making money but now rates are too low and this cant continue

thanks for all future shared info

RenderedElite

Where are you located? I would invest in both the stock market and cryptocurrencies like BTC, ETH, XLM, etc. There are cryptos that let you earn staking rewards. Look into e-trade, webull and robinhood, decide which one you're comfortable with.

Other than that, I would invest in a business/website over time and focus on growing it. You can invest in yourself or your business by paying for advertising, paying for quality content, marketing, etc.

Traffic

I have domains and starter sites but i have knowledge in my field and wouldn't recommond you spend a cent until after you chose path and do your research and get educated. As mentioned invest in yourself perhaps a course on chosen niche might be a better investment than blowing it in one go not knowing what your doing.

Krospix

Now is a very good time to invest in cryptocurrencies. For example, there are promising coins that I noted for myself: DOT, 1INCH, POLS.

OliveFox

I don't think that now is the best time for investment. Due to the pandemic, everything is so uncertain.

nilpotter

Hello guyez i am new in investments and need proffesional suggestion where to invest 1000 bucks
till now i have used cpa and cpd for making money but now rates are too low and this cant continue

thanks for all future shared info
You can invest it through the real estate business.

OliveFox

I heard that some people are making good money through investments in real estate. But is 1K enough for investment?

OliveFox